ST 200 - 2001 compressed
Winner of the “Spirit of TSA Award”. This award is presented to one member each year by the salon industry’s largest association of salon owners, now a section of the Professional Beauty Association. The 2000 members of this association grant the Spirit of TSA Award to the member who has made the largest positive influence on the salon industry in the preceding year.
Michael Bledsoe, Gene Juarez, and Michael Kunath were presented with a Founders Appreciation Award for their work to build this successful exciting event to the point where it is today. This even raises $300,000 to $600,000 for charities during a single luncheon once each year.